Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les folies de Coco...
15 avril 2015

Imagine...

Bonjour à tous!!! Helloooo!!

Jusqu'à dimanche matin j'étais encore à Paris, au salon Version Scrap, entourée de ma bande de copinettes scrappeuses... J'ai pu ainsi revoir mes amies Gisou, Sandra et Liisa, ainsi qu'Agnès, Evelyne et Nathalène autour d'un atelier commun, et aussi Marie-Claude (MamyPassions), Parvati, Nate, Clara (Tartine) et Christelle AZ aux poses déjeuner ou sur les stands, et puis j'ai fait connaissance avec Linette.. de très bons moments qui font chaud au coeur! 

L'occasion aussi pour moi de découvrir enfin Finnabair et Jo Firth-Young, toutes deux super adorables, et aussi de suivre un chouette atelier Encres et Gelli-Plate avec Manuéla Jamet

Nous avons piqué quelques fous-rires, bataillé avec notre matériel lors des ateliers.. c'était bien!!! Que du bonheur même!  

J'essaierai de vous montrer tout ça un peu plus tard en détails... Pour le moment, je n'ai pas vraiment encore eu le temps de me poser, et j'aimerais bien commencer par ranger tout ce que j'ai ramené dans ma valise!    

En attendant je vous montre une nouvelle création avec mes tampons Katzelkraft, et je vous invite à aller la voir aussi sur le blog de la DT Katzelkraft ICI, vous y trouverez son tutoriel (en français).    

Sur ce canvas j'ai utilisé l'un des tout derniers tampons de la série 'Les Anthropomorphes', la série Rabbit que je trouve sublime. 

********************

P4013517

I am just back from a great trip in Paris to Version Scrap 2015, I had a wonderful time with my friends and on the stands too of course! So tempted by everything haha :o) 

The organisation was much more better than last year. Also, I was enough lucky to take also classes this year with three lovely ladies, FinnabairJo Firth-Young, and Manuéla Jamet! Wow!! The projects were great, and for the first time of my crafty life maybe lol, they are already finished, YEP! :) will try to share some photos with you on my blog a bit later...

So far, I'd like to share with you a little mixedmedia canvas made using one of the new stamp sets by KatzelkraftLes Anthropomorphes.  

To see my creative process on this canvas please visit Katzelkraft DT Blog HERE. You will find a tutorial but only in French sorry... I apologise for that but I feel I have less and less time to manage the double translation here and there on the DT blogs too, I'm required to limit my time on the PC if I want to continue my creative journey, especially within Design teams. Hope you understand. I will do it from time to time and as much as possible, but not necessary at each post due to deadlines and too many family constraints with my kids.    

You can have a look anyway, I would be happy if you do (even if you don't leave any comment), for most of you the photos will speak by themselves I think :) 
 

Matériel Katzelkraft: 

 les-anthropomorphes-rabbit-a5-tampon-scrapbooking-ktz133


 Tampons Rabbit KTZ142, papier Super Smooth 300gsm

 

Autres fournitures (Other supplies) 

Peintures PA paints Tango, Zesty Zinc, SnowFlake, Tikkan Seaweed, Chartreuse, Chutney

Masks/Stencils: Sequin Waste (Tando Creative), Leafy Branches, Floral Border (Crafty Individuals),

Encres: Stazon Jetblack, Distress ink Walnut Stain, Archival Ink Potting Soil

Wow! Clear Gloss, Versamark, Glossy Accents

Metallic Gilding Wax Golden Light (Creative Expressions), TGs (Florentine)

Faber Castell Pitt Artist Pen Dark Sepia (F), DM Crushed Olive, Walnut Stain

Breloque ‘petit oiseau’ en bronze, pages de livre 

DecoArt media crackle paint white

 

Ce canvas illustre aussi le challenge en cours sur le blog, sur le thème des Stencils. J'espère qu'il vous inspire un peu.. N'hésitez pas à participer!! Bonne journée, à très vite je pense Bises. 

Hope you like this little canvas illustrating the ‘Anthropomorphes’.. I really love these series. It also illustrates the current challenge on the theme of Stencils on the Katzelkraft blog. It would be lovely to see your entries to the challenge!
I'm entering this into Stamps and Stencils first challenge which is Anything Goes. I did my textured background using paste, paints and stencils.

Enjoy what's left of the week, and thanks very much for looking. Hugs xx
10556300_10152911903993117_8931924359739824087_n
 

  

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Fabuylous canvas Coco ! Love the background ! Thanks for joining us at Stamps and Stencils. Sue C x
Répondre
A
What a fab canvas! I adore your creative backgrounds, brilliant!
Répondre
S
Cor blimey Corinne this is gorgeous.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Warm crafty hugs from Shirl x x x<br /> <br /> ShirlsCards.
Répondre
V
vaiment magnifique comme d'hab quoi !
Répondre
S
Fabulous canvas, Coco!
Répondre
Les folies de Coco...
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 120 870
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité