Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les folies de Coco...
15 septembre 2014

Stampotique Designers challenge #164 - "Animals or birds"

Bonsoir à tous et toutes! Hi all!

D'abord je tiens à vous remercier de vos derniers messages, sachez que je prends énormément de plaisir à vous lire même si je suis trop accaparée par mon boulot et la rentrée des enfants en ce moment (sans compter le quotidien et mes réas qui n'avancent pas bien vite hélas) pour avoir le temps de répondre individuellement à chacune comme j'aimerais vraiment le faire...  

Un passage rapide par mon blog ce soir encore. Je vous montre un petit tag sans prétention mais que j'ai pris grand plaisir à faire, encore avec mes tampons Stampotique. J'ai utilisé les tampons 'A heart' et 'Stacked Birds'. Je l'ai envoyé à une personne charmante et absolument adorable, qui chante divinement et qui se reconnaitra si elle passe par là ! :D

J'entre mon tag dans le challenge Stampotique de cette semaine dont le thème a été choisi par Sue Davis. Il fallait mettre un animal ou des oiseaux sur sa réa... ça tombe bien je les adore !!!  

Thanks so much for all the lovey comments you may leave on my blog, I'm always so happy to read you! Sorry to not be able to answer to everyone as I'd love to in return, but I just cannot find the time to do all things, between my regular job, the first days of school for my children, a broken finger and my daily life.. also my craft I don't want to neglect. Sadly, I must confess that it has become impossible to follow everyone as in the past, at least in this period of time! 

Today I show you a simple but cute tag done using my Stampotique stamps 'A heart' and 'Stacked Birds'. My background has been made some time ago, so I can't remember the inks I used for this one and my process haha.  

Sue Davis is directing the Stampotique Designers' Challenge this week, and it's all about animals or birds!  Give a listen:

Napoleon once said that the English are a nation of shopkeepers.  What he should have said is that we are a nation of animal lovers.  Nearly everyone I know has got a cat or dog, a pet rabbit or bird, and I know that my Stampotique teamies have their pets too.  So, this week we're celebrating fur and feathers, and I challenge you to create something with either animals or birds. Put your best paw forward and bring it on. Have fun!
 

IMG_2274

Thank you Sue for this lovely idea, I'm happy to join in the fun and participate to your challenge :) 

  Many thanks for stopping by despite I'm a very bad blogger in this moment!
Wishing you a great and lovely week and sending you big hugs
Très bonne semaine à tous!! bisousssssss 
Coco xxx
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
Great background. Love the color and birds too :)
Répondre
*
Beautiful tag Coco!<br /> <br /> Thanks for joining us at Stampotique Designers Challenge :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> xx Arwen
Répondre
G
As always, lovely, fun and original, Coco! I hope your finger is recovering well , a warm hug<br /> <br /> gio
Répondre
G
Gorgeous result Coco, love the background and the birds, one of my favourite stamps, good job, well done :D xx
Répondre
C
il est très beau!! Bisous Coco!
Répondre
Les folies de Coco...
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 120 990
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité