Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les folies de Coco...
25 septembre 2013

Stampotique SDC117 / Cap de scrapper cette carte ???

Hello !! Coucou !!

At first a big thank you for all your messages of good luck for my application to the Stampotique DT Call ! 
Today it is a quick post to show you more in details my large humouristic card I've used to apply the call together with a banner in my last post. I created my card also as my Guest DT participation on the capdescrapperça blog. For purpose I followed a sketch from PetiteNanette.  

Tout d’abord un grand merci à toutes celles qui m’ont transmis leurs encouragements pour l’appel DT Stampotique ! 

Aujourd’hui, je vous remontre un peu plus en détail ma grande carte humouristique en tampons Stampotique, dont vous avez eu un bon aperçu dans mon dernier post. Pour participer à l’appel DT Stampotique, j’ai choisi de la mettre en avant, mais en principe j’aurais du attendre quelques jours de plus car elle répond également au dernier défi de capdescrapperça auquel je me suis bien volontiers prêtée ! 

P9082038

Et le sketch : 

88036878_o


Sur cette carte j'ai utilisé 3 de mes tampons Stampotique préférés dessinés par Daniel Torrente et Jill Penney: 
MarciUncle Buck, and Wilbur.  

A few close-ups: / Je vous montre quelques détails:

P9082040

P9132053

P9132054

I had a lot of fun with this card haha ! I played with my new Gelli plate bought on the Craft Barn, putting on it many small drops of paints combined to masks I love like my Tando Two Leaves's one !

I also take the opportunity of my post to participate to the great and very generous First Blogaversary of my dear Nicola (Paper Profusion) who is following me for a long time now. If you don't know her yet, please run on her blog as each of her creative works is just a masterpiece of delicate art !!!  On top of that she's an incredibly lovely lady... :) 

However Nicola I'm sorry I'm not able to put on the edge an image of your Candy (I'm not hosted by Blogspot). My host Canalblog doesn't allow me to do it, or I don't know HOW to do it, which boils down to the same thing LOL !!

So instead, I relays your message, we are used to do like that in France ! 

J’ai eu vraiment beaucoup de plaisir à la faire, comme je vous le disais j’ai joué avec ma nouvelle Gelli-plate que j’ai acheté sur le Craft Barn. Vous pouvez peut-être en trouver en France, je crois avoir vu sur un blog une référence de boutique mais je n’arrive pas à la retrouver !… Le cas échéant je redonnerai le lien ici–même.

Je profite de ce post pour relayer le 1er blog anniversaire d'une de mes fidèles abonnées, Nicola, qui est une irlandaise absolument adorable. Son blog c'est Paper Profusion, chacune de ses réas est un chef-d’œuvre de finesse et de délicatesse dans un style assez vintage, je vous encourage vraiment à la découvrir si vous ne la connaissez pas encore ! 

Comme seule contrainte pour participer elle souhaite qu’on fasse figurer une image de son blog Candy sur l’une des colonnes de notre blog. Mais avec canalblog comme hénergeur, je ne peux pas insérer d’images pour mes blog amis, seulement un titre… Ou alors je ne sais pas faire ! LOL !! Du coup, je vous transmet son article dans son intégralité.

Bonne journée à tous et toutes !!! 

Thanks for stopping by ! Enjoy the rest of your day !!

circle_of_friends1-1

Coco(nut)

----------------------------------------------------------------------

First Blogaversary

My 1st Blogaversary!

A warm and special WELCOME as TODAY (Sept 10th) is my 1st Blogaversary!

A heartfelt THANK-YOU goes to all those who have left lovely compliments and followed loyally over the past year. Your presence is the reason for my continued blogging and has made whole heaps of a difference to the enjoyment crafting brings me.

To celebrate in blogging tradition, I am sharing some 'stash'. To have a chance to win the candy all you need do is:
a) Comment at the end of this post and
b) Place a picure of my candy on your blog sidebar with a link back to my blog
c) To win, you don't have to be a follower but IF you like my work and would like to sign up to follow then that would be terrific.

'The Candy'


I am happy to ship worldwide. 'Candy-only blog' comments will be deleted. Draw will stay open until midnight September 30th. The winner will be drawn at random thereafter.

Good Luck everyone and thank-you again for making my experience in 'blogland' such a very happy one.

Nicola x

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Bonne chance à toi et félicitation à Nicola. Bises
Répondre
P
pas dans mon style mais toi tu le maitrise bien et ça se voit, colorée et gai bravo<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> bisous
Répondre
G
Your card is stunning, Coco, so colourful and vibrant. I wish you the best of luck!! Fingers crossed!
Répondre
N
toujours un style à tomber ma belle! bravo
Répondre
V
c'est superbe<br /> <br /> je croise tous mes doigts pour que tu intègres cette DT qui te va si bien<br /> <br /> bisous
Répondre
Les folies de Coco...
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 121 002
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité